2023 Ansible Illinois Meetup

Ansible Illinois Meetup meets online currently. All attendees interested in topics around Automation and Infrastructure as Code are welcome!

Future dates are subject to change, particularly around holidays, but effort is made to keep them consistent and to announce changes on LinkedIn in advance.

Meetings are on the third Thursday of each month, from 2 - 4 pm Central US time.

Thursday, January 19, 2 pm CDT

Join the RSVP List
Topic: Ansible Best Practices

Presenter: Jerry Corum

Thursday, February 16, 2 pm CDT

Join the RSVP List
Topic: Event Driven Ansible

Thursday, March 16, 2 pm CDT

Join the RSVP List
Topic:

Thursday, April 20, 2 pm CDT

Join the RSVP List
Topic: TBA

Thursday, May 18, 2 pm CDT

Join the RSVP List
Topic: TBA

Thursday, June 15, 2 pm CST

Join the RSVP List
Topic: TBA

Thursday, July 20, 2 pm CST

Join the RSVP List
Topic: TBA

Thursday, August 17, 2 pm CST

Join the RSVP List
Topic: TBA

Thursday, September 21, 2 pm CST

Join the RSVP List
Topic: TBA

Thursday, October 19, 2 pm CST

Join the RSVP List
Topic: TBA

Thursday, November 16, 2 pm CST

Join the RSVP List
Topic: TBA

Thursday, Dec 21, 2 pm CST

Join the RSVP List
Topic: No meeting planned